phair – Arden Concert Gild

Tag: phair

Liz Phair March 3
Event

Liz Phair – I Was Almost There (Partner Livestream)

Wednesday, March 3, 2021 10 PM EST / 9 PM CST / 7 PM PST Buy Ticket Liz Phair’s her first ever streaming event! “Hey Lou Hey Liz”. In addition to new songs “Hey Lou” and “Good Side,” Liz will be performing classic songs from her catalogue with her first producer and longtime collaborator Brad...