irish – Arden Concert Gild

Tag: irish

We Banjo 3 (Partner Livestream)
Event

We Banjo 3 (Partner Livestream)

WB3: LIVE FROM IRELAND 13 MARCH 2021 – 2pm PT | 5pm ET | 10pm GMT Arden is pleased to bring you a concert direct from Ireland this year just before St. Patrick’s Day via Livestream. A portion of your ticket goes to Gild Hall! For We Banjo 3 ‘s next epic virtual experience, all...