folk – Arden Concert Gild

Tag: folk

SOLD OUT: An Evening With Sierra Hull
Event

SOLD OUT: An Evening With Sierra Hull

All indoor concerts at Arden Gild Hall will require proof of vaccination. Read our full COVID-19 Policy Statement Masks required when not actively drinking for this concert. LAST Minute ticket requests email us and we may be able to connect you to someone. Sierra Hull‘s musical virtuosity and artistic creativity place her among the elite who...

Chris Smither (Partner Livestreams)
Event

Chris Smither (Partner Livestreams)

March 13th / March 20th / March 27th 7:30 PM CT / 8:30 PM ET  Buy Tickets   Missing Chris? Here’s a chance to see Chris in performance at The Parlor Room in Northampton, MA in the comfort of your home wherever you are in the world. Each night is different: March 13 Chris will perform the record...

We Banjo 3 (Partner Livestream)
Event

We Banjo 3 (Partner Livestream)

WB3: LIVE FROM IRELAND 13 MARCH 2021 – 2pm PT | 5pm ET | 10pm GMT Arden is pleased to bring you a concert direct from Ireland this year just before St. Patrick’s Day via Livestream. A portion of your ticket goes to Gild Hall! For We Banjo 3 ‘s next epic virtual experience, all...