Past Events – Arden Concert Gild

Archives: Events

Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

Today

Johnny Gallagher (Live From Home – NIVA Benefit)

Virtual Event

Delaware's own Johnny Gallagher started acting at Wilmington Drama League and Delaware Children's Theatre and played in local bands such as Old Springs Pike (appearing in Arden in 2007).  Moving to New York as a teen, he quickly became a renowned actor and is known for originating the role of Moritz Stiefel in Duncan Sheik...

$10

We Banjo 3 (Partner Livestream)

WB3: LIVE FROM IRELAND 13 MARCH 2021 - 2pm PT | 5pm ET | 10pm GMT Arden is pleased to bring you a concert direct from Ireland this year just before St. Patrick's Day via Livestream. A portion of your ticket goes to Gild Hall! For We Banjo 3 's next epic virtual experience, all...

Chris Smither (Partner Livestreams)

March 13th / March 20th / March 27th 7:30 PM CT / 8:30 PM ET  Buy Tickets   Missing Chris? Here's a chance to see Chris in performance at The Parlor Room in Northampton, MA in the comfort of your home wherever you are in the world. Each night is different: March 13 Chris will perform the record...

Akua Allrich & The Tribe: A Beautiful Disruption- The Genius Of Black Women in Music

March 20th, 8pm Akua Allrich & The Tribe A Beautiful Disruption- The Genius Of Black Women in Music $12, $ $20 supporter - BUY TICKETS   Celebrate Women’s History Month with songs of freedom, love and inspiration of the  genius women who have shaped music, including Nina Simone, Miriam Makeba, Roberta Flack, Abbey Lincoln, Alice...

Marlana: Live at the Lodge Room

March 23, 2021 | 10pm ET / 7pm PT $10 BUY TICKETS After spending a decade in the lauded Los Angeles-based band ‘Milo Greene’, Marlana has launched a solo project. The singer/songwriter teamed up with acclaimed cinematographer Nicolas Harvard (Whiplash, Yellowstone, Hell or Highwater) to create a 30 minute-concert film at The Lodge Room in Highland Park,...

Waxahatchee: Saint Cloud One-Year Anniversary Show

Waxahatchee Saint Cloud One-Year Anniversary Show Saturday, March 27th, 2021 Show Time: 6:00pm CDT / 7:00pm EDT - BUY TICKETS On the one year anniversary of the release of Waxahatchee's "Saint Cloud," Katie Crutchfield and the Saint Cloud Band will perform the record in its entirety. Filmed in Kansas City with director Johnny Eastlund, this...

Rufus Wainwright Ah! – Live Again (Partner Livestream)

Rufus Wainwright Ah! - Live Again Live From City Winery New York City (Arden Concert Gild Partner Show) Tuesday, April 6th (7pm EDT) & Wednesday, April 7th (9:30pm EDT) The Grammy and Juno nominated Unfollow The Rules finds Rufus Wainwright at the peak of his powers, entering artistic maturity with passion, honesty and a new-found fearlessness,...

Encore Presentation: Mariza sings Amália from Lisbon

STREAMING April 9-11, 2021 - $30 Portuguese singer Mariza celebrates the twentieth anniversary of her career and the centenary of the late Queen of Fado, Amália Rodrigues, with Mariza Sings Amália, her first full album of classics, is available in the US as of January 29, 2021. Mariza Sings Amália is available to order here,...

Best Of The Music Of 2004 – 2020 (Partner Livestream)

Michael Dorf Presents Best Of The Music Of 2004 - 2020 In Association with City Winery and Powered by Mandolin Thursday, April 15th  Show Time: 8pm ET / 7pm CT / 5pm PT - BUY TICKETS Since 2004, Michael Dorf Presents’ Annual Carnegie Hall Tribute Series, Music Of, has donated over $1.5M in proceeds to organizations that provide...

Encore Presentation: Judy Collins at The Town Hall

STREAMING April 16-18, 2021 On February 12, 2021, Judy Collins performed a recreation of her 1964 concert hall debut at The Town Hall, with music by Bob Dylan, Tom Paxton, and Billy Ed Wheeler, among others. This is an archive video of the full concert of Judy Collins: A Return to her Legendary 1964 Concert....

Stephin Merritt (Magnetic Fields) Partner Livestream at CW

Stephin Merritt Live From City Winery New York City Friday, April 16th - Show Time: 9:30pm ET - BUY TICKETS  Brevity has often been the soul of Magnetic Fields composer Stephin Merritt’s wit. Though his most celebrated work—the 1999 milestone 69 Love Songs, the more recent 50 Song Memoir—has been epic in conceptual scope, the...

Thanks to our Production Partners:

             Planet Ten