We Banjo 3 (Partner Livestream) – Arden Concert Gild
Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

We Banjo 3 (Partner Livestream)

March 13 @ 5:00 pm - March 20 @ 5:00 pm

WB3: LIVE FROM IRELAND

13 MARCH 2021 – 2pm PT | 5pm ET | 10pm GMT

Arden is pleased to bring you a concert direct from Ireland this year just before St. Patrick’s Day via Livestream. A portion of your ticket goes to Gild Hall!

For We Banjo 3 ‘s next epic virtual experience, all four WB3 band members will be TOGETHER & PERFORMING LIVE ON STAGE for the first time since the pandemic shut down concerts exactly one year ago. Tune in for this very special March show – streaming live, in real-time, from the stunning Pearse Lyons Distillery in Dublin, Ireland.

Live at 5 PM ET on March 13, but also on demand for 7 days!

BUY TICKETS

Details

Start:
March 13 @ 5:00 pm
End:
March 20 @ 5:00 pm
Event Category:
Event Tags:
, , , ,
https://shop.webanjo3.com/ardenconcerts

Thanks to our Production Partners:

             Planet Ten