The Decemberists 20th Anniversary Celebration (Series of 3 Partner Livestreams) – Arden Concert Gild
Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

The Decemberists 20th Anniversary Celebration (Series of 3 Partner Livestreams)

April 11 @ 8:00 pm - April 29 @ 8:00 pm

Live From Portland, Oregon

Sunday, April 11th, 18th & 25th, 2021

5pm PT / 7pm CT / 8pm ET – BUY TICKETS

Join The Decemberists for three special shows — each with their own unique setlist — on April 11th, April 18th and April 25th. Bundles include a VIP experience post-show (featuring additional performances and a Q+A with the band) and a limited edition series poster illustrated by Carson Ellis.

Each show will be available to view on-demand for two weeks following the stream.

Series Pass Options

$65 | 3-Show Pass

$90 | 3-Show Pass + Poster

$135 | VIP 3-Show Pass

$195 | VIP 3-Show Pass + Poster Signed by the Band

BUY TICKETS

 

Single Ticket Options

$25 | Single Ticket

$50 | Single Ticket + Poster

$50 | Single VIP Ticket

$75 | Single VIP Ticket + Poster

Thanks to our Production Partners:

             Planet Ten