Milk Carton Kids – Partner Livestreams – Arden Concert Gild
Loading Events

« All Events

Milk Carton Kids – Partner Livestreams

April 29 @ 9:00 pm - May 17 @ 9:00 pm

Part I:

Thursday, April 29th, 2021

6:00pm PDT / 8:00pm CDT / 9:00pm EDT

Join us for a unique and very special set spanning 2011-2014, with songs from Retrospect, Prologue, and The Ash & Clay. Now, it’s entirely possible we’ll feel compelled to violate the premise here and include one or two songs from other albums. Just chill out about it. It’ll be more or less on theme. 

Part II:

Thursday, May 13th, 2021

6:00pm PDT / 8:00pm CDT / 9:00pm EDT

The Milk Carton Kids Live at The Troubadour II: Join us for another unique and even more special set spanning our albums from 2015-2019, with songs from Monterey and The Only Ones. Again, don’t hold us too strictly to this. We just needed something to differentiate the shows so you’d buy tickets to both of them. Which one will be better? If you only come to one, you’ll never know…

TICKET OPTIONS

$15.00  |  Single Show Livestream Ticket

$115.00  |  Single Show Livestream Ticket + Meet & Greet

$25.00  |  Two Show Livestream Ticket

$125.00  | Two Show Livestream Ticket + Meet & Greet

Unlimited replay available for 48 hours after each performance.

Details

Start:
April 29 @ 9:00 pm
End:
May 17 @ 9:00 pm
Event Category:
View Event Website

Thanks to our Production Partners:

             Planet Ten