Liz Phair – I Was Almost There (Partner Livestream) – Arden Concert Gild
Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Liz Phair – I Was Almost There (Partner Livestream)

March 3 @ 10:00 pm - 11:30 pm

Liz Phair March 3

Wednesday, March 3, 2021
10 PM EST / 9 PM CST / 7 PM PST

Buy Ticket

Liz Phair’s her first ever streaming event! “Hey Lou Hey Liz”. In addition to new songs “Hey Lou” and “Good Side,” Liz will be performing classic songs from her catalogue with her first producer and longtime collaborator Brad Wood. The two will also discuss their long history of work together. Come take a musical journey!

Ticket Options:
$20 | Livestream Ticket

Add-On Options*:

Limited Quantity & Special Edition Merchandise

$20 – Velvet Flocked Poster

$25 – ‘I was Almost There’ tee

$50 – ‘Hey Lou, Hey Liz’ tee

 

Arden Concert Gild Tee Shirt – Buy Here

Buy Ticket

Thanks to our Production Partners:

             Planet Ten