Best Of The Music Of 2004 – 2020 (Partner Livestream) – Arden Concert Gild
Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Best Of The Music Of 2004 – 2020 (Partner Livestream)

April 15 @ 8:00 pm - April 16 @ 8:00 pm

Michael Dorf Presents Best Of The Music Of 2004 – 2020

In Association with City Winery and Powered by Mandolin

Thursday, April 15th 

Show Time: 8pm ET / 7pm CT / 5pm PT – BUY TICKETS

Since 2004, Michael Dorf Presents’ Annual Carnegie Hall Tribute Series, Music Of, has donated over $1.5M in proceeds to organizations that provide music education programs and opportunities to underserved youth.

Lineup (Subject to change): 

Glen Hansard, Patti Smith, Billy Gibbons (ZZ Top), Keb’ Mo’, Rosanne Cash, Marc Cohn, Shawn Colvin, Raul Malo, Nicole Atkins, Marc Roberge (O.A.R.), Oliver Wood (The Wood Brothers), Deva Mahal, Martin Sexton, Joseph Arthur, Bettye Lavette, Ron Pope, Son Little

 

Ticket Tiers
$25 | Livestream Ticket
  • Includes entry into livestream show on 4/15
$50 | Livestream Ticket + Poster (shipping included!)
  • Includes entry into livestream show on 4/15
  • Includes a commemorative poster of past show of choice signed by Michael Dorf
$50 | Soundcheck Ticket
  • Includes entry into livestream show on 4/15
  • Includes entry to pre-show Zoom with the producer Michael Dorf. Michael will discuss what goes into producing a show with 21 artists at Carnegie Hall. You’ll hear behind the scenes stories and have an opportunity to ask questions.

Thanks to our Production Partners:

             Planet Ten